the holidays bundle

The crazy Holidays family stories are now available in one, special edition book bundle!

Included in this bundle:
*The Stocking Was Hung (The Holidays #1)
*Cupid Has a Heart-On (The Holidays #2)
*The Firework Exploded (The Holidays #3)
*The Bunny is Coming (The Holidays #4)
*A Note from Aunt Bobbie
*A preview of The Pumpkin Was Stuffed, A Holidays Family Halloween Short Story