Buy This Book

The Holidays Bundle

Book 6 in the Series

The crazy Holidays family stories are now available in one, special edition book bundle!

Included in the bundle:

*The Stocking Was Hung (The Holidays #1)
*Cupid Has a Heart-On (The Holidays #2)
*The Firework Exploded (The Holidays #3)
*The Bunny is Coming (The Holidays #4)
*A Note from Aunt Bobbie
*Exclusive preview of The Pumpkin Was Stuffed, A Holidays Family Halloween Short Story

Praise for The Holidays Bundle

"Hilarious! Best bundle ever!"

Amazon Review

"This family is so messed up, but they are beyond hilarious!"

Amazon Review