Playing With Fire Complete Set

The USA Today best selling Playing With Fire Series by T.E. Sivec is now available in one, big book bundle including brand new bonus material!

Four Navy SEALS risk their lives to save the women who have gotten under their skin and worked their way into their hearts. Each book can be read as a stand-alone, but now you don’t have to!

Included in the bundle:
A Beautiful Lie (Playing With Fire #1)
Because of You (Playing With Fire #2)
Worn Me Down (Playing With Fire #3)
Closer to the Edge (Playing With Fire #4)
*Bonus material:
4 Deleted Scenes

Praise for Playing With Fire Complete Set

"5 amazing stars! Love, Love, Love this series!"

Amazon Customer

"I absolutely loved this series and I could not stop reading. Each character in each story was well written and I enjoyed how they would follow through to the next story in the series."

Amazon Customer

"This is a spectacular box series. It is full of suspense, laughter, tears, wanting to throw your kindle, and love. And let me tell you you are not gonna believe "Who dun it" in each of the stories."

Amazon Customer